General

Five Minute Challenge - Sunderland Players & Country of Birth

by Sunderland_Stats Wednesday, 23 September 2020 04:03 PM

It's midweek and there is no Sunderland game in sight. Friday is far, far away. Bleak times.


Sunderland attacker nominated for Player of the Month - time to vote!

by GMac88 Wednesday, 11 March 2020 11:04 AM

Nobody wants to talk about recent matches, so let's talk about something else...


The Wearside Podcast Ep8: Player Focus - a new contract or no new contract?

by GMac88 Friday, 28 February 2020 08:02 PM

Episode 8 and it's our first player in focus - Jon McLaughlin!


The Wearside Podcast Ep6 - Parky's big W & Sunderland's home triumphs

by GMac88 Friday, 14 February 2020 01:20 PM

Guess who's back...back again..not Jimi.


The Wearside Podcast Ep5 - Martin Bates Special - A little friend called Julio!

by GMac88 Friday, 07 February 2020 07:12 PM

A bonus pod - hurrah!


The Wearside Podcast Ep4 - Dobson banned; "he was worse than Wyke!"

by GMac88 Wednesday, 05 February 2020 07:04 PM

I just can't get enough, I just can't get enough...


The Wearside Podcast Ep2 Part 2: Håland...? The Lads look back on Donny / Tramere and forward to Portsmouth too!

by GMac88 Saturday, 01 February 2020 09:15 AM

Part two of our two part special! Dan, Jimi & Gmac once more...


The Wearside Podcast Ep2: Transfers! Who's in, who's nearly in...

by GMac88 Friday, 31 January 2020 07:15 PM

Dan, Jimi & Gmac are back for another podcast in this two part extravaganza!


NEW POD! The Wearside Podcast is here - Parky, Grigg, McGeady and SAFC vs 'the Brazilian Champions'

by GMac88 Thursday, 23 January 2020 09:24 PM

What's that we heard you all saying? You wanted us to make a podcast? Well then...


RECRUITING - Sunderland players...? Nah - Sunderland fans!

by Admin Friday, 17 January 2020 09:02 PM

Hear ye, hear ye!